Skip to content

The Five Stages of (Progressive) Grief – Arnold Ahlert


There are five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. When one superimposes this psychological structure on the progressive movement in general, and the black American progressive community in particular, it becomes far easier to understand the tremendous amount of animus directed at their favorite trash-ees, the Tea Party movement. That animus was highlighted by the latest Democrat to embrace the “politics of civility” demanded by progressives in the wake of the Gabrielle Giffords tragedy …

Read More at Jewish World Review.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s